Anaptysbio (ANAB) reported $235M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +157.0% year on year. That ranks #2608 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #272 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$13.2M for the same year. Revenue has grown 34.1% a year on average since 2016 ($16.7M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $364M in total assets and $138M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $235M | +157.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $227M | +243.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$13.2M | +$132M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $19.7M | +$155M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $87,000 | −75.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $364M | −24.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $37.2M | −47.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $138M | +498.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $25.6M | −$52.9M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Anaptysbio, Inc
- Ticker
- ANAB
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 06-30
- CIK
- 0001370053
Filings
- 10-QMay 12, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QNov 4, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| VaxartVXRT | $237M | $16,327 |
| OrthopediatricsKIDS | $236M | −$39.6M |
| Akebia TherapeuticsAKBA | $236M | −$5.3M |
| AnaptysbioANAB | $235M | −$13.2M |
| CerusCERS | $234M | −$15.6M |
| TalkspaceTALK | $229M | $7.8M |
| LifevantageLFVN | $229M | $9.8M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Anaptysbio — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/anaptysbio |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Anaptysbio — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/anaptysbioBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-anaptysbio-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Anaptysbio — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/anaptysbio}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.