Ark Restaurants (ARKR) reported $166M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −9.7% year on year. That ranks #2740 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #347 in Consumer discretionary. It posted a net loss of −$11.5M for the same year. Revenue has grown 0.9% a year on average since 2017 ($154M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $130M in total assets and $9.1M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $166M | −9.7% | FY20252025-09-27 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$4.1M | +$230,000 | FY20252025-09-27 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$11.5M | −$7.6M | FY20252025-09-27 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $1.8M | −62.4% | FY20252025-09-27 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $3.2M | +31.7% | FY20252025-09-27 |
| Total assetsAssets | $130M | −15.7% | FY20252025-12-27 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $33.7M | −28.9% | FY20252025-12-27 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $9.1M | −30.2% | FY20252025-12-27 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-28 | $36.6M | −$1.8M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-27 | $40.9M | −$347,000 | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Ark Restaurants Corp
- Ticker
- ARKR
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Retail-Eating Places (5812)
- Fiscal year end
- 09-28
- CIK
- 0000779544
Filings
- 10-QAug 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 12, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QFeb 10, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| NerdyNRDY | $179M | −$39.9M |
| Grove CollaborativeGROV | $174M | −$11.7M |
| Jerash Holdings (Us)JRSH | $166M | $3.6M |
| Ark RestaurantsARKR | $166M | −$11.5M |
| Jowell GlobalJWEL | $165M | −$6.3M |
| Nathans FamousNATH | $162M | $20.0M |
| GrowgenerationGRWG | $162M | −$24.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Ark Restaurants — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ark-restaurants |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Ark Restaurants — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ark-restaurantsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-ark-restaurants-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Ark Restaurants — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ark-restaurants}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.