Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals (ARWR) reported $829M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +23,258.2% year on year. That ranks #1898 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #175 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$1.6M for the same year. Revenue has grown 76.3% a year on average since 2011 ($296,139 then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.6B in total assets and $202M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $829M | +23,258.2% | FY20252025-09-30 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $98.3M | +$699M | FY20252025-09-30 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$1.6M | +$598M | FY20252025-09-30 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $180M | +$642M | FY20252025-09-30 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $22.7M | −84.0% | FY20252025-09-30 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.6B | +58.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $568M | +980.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $202M | +274.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $73.7M | −$133M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $75.3M | −$194M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- Ticker
- ARWR
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 09-30
- CIK
- 0000879407
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QFeb 5, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| NeogenNEOG | $870M | −$7.9M |
| Harmony BiosciencesHRMY | $868M | $159M |
| Innovage HoldingINNV | $854M | −$30.3M |
| Arrowhead PharmaceuticalsARWR | $829M | −$1.6M |
| Myriad GeneticsMYGN | $825M | −$366M |
| Orthofix MedicalOFIX | $822M | −$92.2M |
| Ascendis PharmaASND | $814M | −$258M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/arrowhead-pharmaceuticals |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/arrowhead-pharmaceuticalsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-arrowhead-pharmaceuticals-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/arrowhead-pharmaceuticals}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.