Barrick Mining (B) reported $17.0B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +31.2% year on year. That ranks #334 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #18 in Materials. Net income was $5.0B, a net margin of 29.4%. Revenue has grown 7.9% a year on average since 2016 ($8.6B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $51.6B in total assets, $6.7B in cash and $4.6B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenue | $17.0B | +31.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeProfitLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $5.0B | +132.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowCashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities | $7.7B | +71.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities | $3.8B | +20.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $51.6B | +8.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityEquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $26.6B | +9.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalents | $6.7B | +64.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongtermBorrowings | $4.6B | −1.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS, in US dollars.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 9 of 134 companies compared | 29.4% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 5 of 132 companies compared | 39.5% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Barrick Mining Corp
- Ticker
- B
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Gold and Silver Ores (1040)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000756894
Filings
- 40-FFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
- 40-FMar 14, 2025Open filing →
- 40-FMar 15, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Cleveland-CliffsCLF | $18.6B | −$1.5B |
| Goodyear Tire & RubberGT | $18.3B | −$1.7B |
| Steel DynamicsSTLD | $18.2B | $1.2B |
| Barrick MiningB | $17.0B | $5.0B |
| Kimberly ClarkKMB | $16.4B | $2.0B |
| PPG IndustriesPPG | $15.9B | $1.6B |
| CorningGLW | $15.6B | $1.6B |
Barrick Mining compared withKimberly ClarkSteel Dynamics
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Barrick Mining — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/barrick-mining |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Barrick Mining — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/barrick-miningBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-barrick-mining-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Barrick Mining — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/barrick-mining}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 40-F · 0001193125-26-079253 · February 27, 2026
{{cite web |title=Barrick Mining — Key figures — 40-F (0001193125-26-079253) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/756894/000119312526079253/d833573d40f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.