Beam Therapeutics (BEAM) reported $140M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +120.0% year on year. That ranks #2815 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #314 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$80.0M for the same year. Revenue has grown 345.0% a year on average since 2019 ($18,000 then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.5B in total assets and $295M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $140M | +120.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$384M | +$31.9M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$80.0M | +$297M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$345M | +$2.1M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $14.9M | +67.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.5B | +34.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.2B | +68.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $295M | +4.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $31.7M | −$94.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $490,000 | −$123M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Beam Therapeutics Inc.
- Ticker
- BEAM
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (2836)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001745999
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 24, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Cronos GroupCRON | $147M | −$2.9M |
| Karyopharm TherapeuticsKPTI | $146M | −$196M |
| Infusystem HoldingsINFU | $143M | $6.6M |
| Beam TherapeuticsBEAM | $140M | −$80.0M |
| NRC HealthNRC | $137M | $11.6M |
| RxsightRXST | $134M | −$38.9M |
| Xtant MedicalXTNT | $134M | $4,973 |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Beam Therapeutics — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/beam-therapeutics |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Beam Therapeutics — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/beam-therapeuticsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-beam-therapeutics-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Beam Therapeutics — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/beam-therapeutics}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-065194 · February 24, 2026
{{cite web |title=Beam Therapeutics — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-065194) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1745999/000119312526065194/beam-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.