Bumble (BMBL) reported $966M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −9.9% year on year. That ranks #1793 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #307 in Technology. It posted a net loss of −$693M for the same year. Revenue has grown 12.0% a year on average since 2019 ($489M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.4B in total assets, $176M in cash and $583M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $966M | −9.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$806M | −$105M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$693M | −$136M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $250M | +102.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.4B | −43.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $570M | −30.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $176M | −14.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $583M | −4.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $212M | $45.2M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $211M | −$110M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Bumble Inc.
- Ticker
- BMBL
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (7370)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001830043
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 16, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| NovantaNOVT | $981M | $53.8M |
| Progress SoftwarePRGS | $978M | $73.1M |
| Macom Technology SolutionsMTSI | $967M | −$54.2M |
| BumbleBMBL | $966M | −$693M |
| ClaritevCTEV | $965M | −$284M |
| Global-E OnlineGLBE | $962M | $68.3M |
| ServicetitanTTAN | $961M | −$160M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Bumble — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/bumble |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Bumble — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/bumbleBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-bumble-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Bumble — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/bumble}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001830043-26-000027 · March 16, 2026
{{cite web |title=Bumble — Key figures — 10-K (0001830043-26-000027) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1830043/000183004326000027/bmbl-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-16}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.