Cass Information Systems (CASS) reported $191M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +5.3% year on year. That ranks #2678 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #518 in Technology. Net income was $35.1M, a net margin of 18.4%. Revenue has grown 4.2% a year on average since 2011 ($107M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.6B in total assets and $392M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $191M | +5.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $38.8M | +65.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $35.1M | +83.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $37.4M | −3.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $5.7M | −33.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.6B | +8.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $243M | +6.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $392M | +12.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $49.1M | $8.8M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $49.9M | $10.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Cass Information Systems Inc
- Ticker
- CASS
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Business Services, NEC (7389)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000708781
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 6, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Cytek BiosciencesCTKB | $201M | −$66.5M |
| Cbak Energy TechnologyCBAT | $195M | −$9.4M |
| UltralifeULBI | $191M | −$5.9M |
| Cass Information SystemsCASS | $191M | $35.1M |
| NetlistNLST | $189M | −$24.8M |
| Meridian HoldingsMRDN | $183M | −$92.0M |
| Napco Security TechnologiesNSSC | $182M | $43.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Cass Information Systems — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cass-information-systems |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Cass Information Systems — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cass-information-systemsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-cass-information-systems-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Cass Information Systems — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cass-information-systems}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000708781-26-000010 · March 6, 2026
{{cite web |title=Cass Information Systems — Key figures — 10-K (0000708781-26-000010) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/708781/000070878126000010/cass-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-06}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.