Catalyst Pharmaceuticals (CPRX) reported $589M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +19.8% year on year. That ranks #2115 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #204 in Healthcare. Net income was $214M, a net margin of 36.4%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.1B in total assets and $709M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $589M | +19.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $258M | +32.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $214M | +30.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $209M | −13.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $58,000 | −89.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.1B | +29.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $954M | +31.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $709M | +37.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $149M | $63.7M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Catalyst Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- Ticker
- CPRX
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001369568
Filings
- 10-QMay 11, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 25, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QNov 5, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| InsmedINSM | $606M | −$1.3B |
| Transmedics GroupTMDX | $605M | $190M |
| Ufp TechnologiesUFPT | $603M | $68.3M |
| Catalyst PharmaceuticalsCPRX | $589M | $214M |
| AlvotechALVO | $586M | $27.9M |
| BioventusBVS | $568M | $22.7M |
| Organogenesis HoldingsORGO | $564M | $37.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Catalyst Pharmaceuticals — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/catalyst-pharmaceuticals |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Catalyst Pharmaceuticals — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/catalyst-pharmaceuticalsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-catalyst-pharmaceuticals-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Catalyst Pharmaceuticals — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/catalyst-pharmaceuticals}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-071525 · February 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Catalyst Pharmaceuticals — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-071525) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1369568/000119312526071525/cprx-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.