Costamare Bulkers (CMDB) reported $597M in revenue for fiscal 2025. That ranks #2108 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #385 in Industrials. It posted a net loss of −$37.4M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $929M in total assets, $212M in cash and $141M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $597M | +$597M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$30.6M | −$30.6M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$37.4M | −$37.4M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $75.6M | +1,889,600.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $929M | +44,032.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $666M | +11,094,033.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $212M | +5,296,025.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $141M | +$141M | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Costamare Bulkers Holdings Ltd
- Ticker
- CMDB
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Water Transportation (4400)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002033535
Filings
- 20-FMar 30, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Ethan Allen InteriorsETD | $615M | $51.6M |
| Rocket LabRKLB | $602M | −$198M |
| PamtPAMT | $598M | −$52.6M |
| Costamare BulkersCMDB | $597M | −$37.4M |
| AzentaAZTA | $594M | −$55.8M |
| Babcock & Wilcox EnterprisesBW | $588M | −$32.8M |
| Navigator HoldingsNVGS | $587M | $100M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Costamare Bulkers — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/costamare-bulkers |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Costamare Bulkers — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/costamare-bulkersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-costamare-bulkers-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Costamare Bulkers — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/costamare-bulkers}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001140361-26-011994 · March 30, 2026
{{cite web |title=Costamare Bulkers — Key figures — 20-F (0001140361-26-011994) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2033535/000114036126011994/ef20066084_20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-30}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.