Cricut (CRCT) reported $709M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −0.5% year on year. That ranks #2002 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #366 in Industrials. Net income was $76.7M, a net margin of 10.8%. Revenue has grown 6.5% a year on average since 2019 ($487M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $581M in total assets and $256M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $709M | −0.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $390M | +10.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $96.0M | +26.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $76.7M | +22.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $200M | −24.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $581M | −16.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $344M | −26.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $256M | +10.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $159M | $20.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $156M | $39.1M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Cricut, Inc.
- Ticker
- CRCT
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Special Industry Machinery, NEC (3559)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001828962
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 4, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Power Solutions InternationalPSIX | $722M | $114M |
| Martin Midstream PartnersMMLP | $716M | −$14.7M |
| Plug PowerPLUG | $710M | −$1.6B |
| CricutCRCT | $709M | $76.7M |
| CadelerCDLR | $701M | $317M |
| RMR GroupRMR | $700M | $17.6M |
| Gorman RuppGRC | $682M | $53.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Cricut — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cricut |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Cricut — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cricutBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-cricut-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Cricut — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cricut}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001828962-26-000010 · March 4, 2026
{{cite web |title=Cricut — Key figures — 10-K (0001828962-26-000010) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1828962/000182896226000010/crct-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-04}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.