CVR Partners (UAN) reported $606M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +15.4% year on year. That ranks #2100 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #149 in Materials. Net income was $98.7M, a net margin of 16.3%. Revenue has grown 6.1% a year on average since 2016 ($356M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $969M in total assets, $69.2M in cash and $569M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $606M | +15.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $129M | +42.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $98.7M | +62.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $150M | −0.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $50.8M | +37.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $969M | −4.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $69.2M | −23.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations | $569M | +0.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $180M | $49.9M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $202M | $77.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- CVR Partners, LP
- Ticker
- UAN
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Agricultural Chemicals (2870)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001425292
Filings
- 10-QJul 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 18, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| WD 40WDFC | $620M | $91.0M |
| LSB IndustriesLXU | $615M | $24.6M |
| DMC GlobalBOOM | $610M | −$13.5M |
| CVR PartnersUAN | $606M | $98.7M |
| Latham GroupSWIM | $546M | $11.1M |
| NWPX InfrastructureNWPX | $526M | $35.4M |
| American VanguardAVD | $515M | −$49.9M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=CVR Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cvr-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). CVR Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cvr-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-cvr-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{CVR Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cvr-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001425292-26-000011 · February 18, 2026
{{cite web |title=CVR Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001425292-26-000011) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1425292/000142529226000011/cvi-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-18}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.