Drdgold (DRD) reported $441M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +29.5% year on year. That ranks #2298 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #158 in Materials. Net income was $126M, a net margin of 28.5%. Revenue has grown 11.5% a year on average since 2016 ($166M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueR7.9B | $441M | +29.5% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Gross profitR3.1B | $175M | +77.5% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating incomeR2.9B | $163M | +85.6% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Net incomeR2.2B | $126M | +73.2% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating cash flowR3.5B | $197M | +95.2% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Capital expenditureR2.3B | $126M | −22.5% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS in ZAR and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 17.86 ZAR/$ for income items.
Profile
- Legal name
- Drdgold LTD
- Ticker
- DRD
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Gold and Silver Ores (1040)
- Fiscal year end
- 06-30
- CIK
- 0001023512
Filings
- 20-FOct 30, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FOct 30, 2024Open filing →
- 20-FOct 30, 2023Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Endeavour SilverEXK | $468M | −$119M |
| Centrus EnergyLEU | $449M | $78.0M |
| Galiano GoldGAU | $448M | −$29.3M |
| DrdgoldDRD | $441M | $126M |
| CaesarstoneCSTE | $397M | −$137M |
| Ranpak HoldingsPACK | $395M | −$38.3M |
| Luxfer HoldingsLXFR | $385M | $7.7M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Drdgold — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/drdgold |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Drdgold — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/drdgoldBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-drdgold-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Drdgold — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/drdgold}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001628280-25-047346 · October 30, 2025
{{cite web |title=Drdgold — Key figures — 20-F (0001628280-25-047346) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1023512/000162828025047346/drd-20250630.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-10-30}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.