Elevra Lithium (ELVR) reported $144M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.7% year on year. That ranks #2805 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #176 in Materials. It posted a net loss of −$190M for the same year.

Key figures

$02023$133M2024$144M2025
Elevra Lithium — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueA$223M$144M+8.7%FY20252025-06-30
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating income−A$384M−$248M−$169MFY20252025-06-30
Net income−A$294M−$190M−$123MFY20252025-06-30
Operating cash flow−A$14.8M−$9.5M+$31.5MFY20252025-06-30
Capital expenditureA$19.7M$12.7M−81.2%FY20252025-06-30
Total assetsNot reported—
Shareholders' equityNot reported—
CashNot reported—
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Figures are reported under IFRS in AUD and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 1.550 AUD/$ for income items.

Profile

Legal name
Elevra Lithium Ltd
Ticker
ELVR
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Mining & Quarrying of Nonmetallic Minerals (No Fuels) (1400)
Fiscal year end
06-30
CIK
0001739016

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
GevoGEVO$161M−$33.8M
Nli HoldingsNL$158M−$37.8M
BroadwindBWEN$158M$5.2M
Elevra LithiumELVR$144M−$190M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Elevra Lithium — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/elevra-lithium |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Elevra Lithium — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/elevra-lithium

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-elevra-lithium-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Elevra Lithium — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/elevra-lithium}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001140361-25-040022 · October 31, 2025

{{cite web |title=Elevra Lithium — Key figures — 20-F (0001140361-25-040022) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1739016/000114036125040022/ef20057501_20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-10-31}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.