Enterprise Products Partners (EPD) reported $52.6B in revenue for fiscal 2025, −6.4% year on year. That ranks #103 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #2 in Utilities. Net income was $5.8B, a net margin of 11.0%. Revenue has grown 1.2% a year on average since 2011 ($44.3B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $77.9B in total assets, $969M in cash and $32.8B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $52.6B | −6.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $7.3B | −1.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $5.8B | −1.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $8.6B | +5.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $5.6B | +23.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $77.9B | +1.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $969M | +66.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $32.8B | +6.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $14.4B | $1.5B | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $18.3B | $1.8B | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 52 of 82 companies compared | 11.0% | |
| Operating marginRank 62 of 79 companies compared | 13.8% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 44 of 82 companies compared | 1.8% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Enterprise Products Partners L.P.
- Ticker
- EPD
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Natural Gas Transmission (4922)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001061219
Filings
- 10-QAug 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Energy TransferET | $85.5B | $4.4B |
| Enterprise Products PartnersEPD | $52.6B | $5.8B |
| OneokOKE | $33.6B | $3.4B |
| Duke EnergyDUK | $31.7B | $5.0B |
| NRG EnergyNRG | $30.7B | $864M |
Enterprise Products Partners compared withEnergy TransferOneok
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Enterprise Products Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/enterprise-products-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Enterprise Products Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/enterprise-products-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-enterprise-products-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Enterprise Products Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/enterprise-products-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001061219-26-000006 · February 27, 2026
{{cite web |title=Enterprise Products Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001061219-26-000006) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1061219/000106121926000006/epd-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.