Fortuna Mining (FSM) reported $947M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +39.8% year on year. That ranks #1810 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #136 in Materials. Net income was $287M, a net margin of 30.4%. Revenue has grown 18.2% a year on average since 2016 ($210M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.4B in total assets and $554M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenue | $947M | +39.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $467M | +100.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating incomeProfitLossFromOperatingActivities | $408M | +161.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeProfitLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $287M | +123.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowCashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities | $366M | +23.2% | FY20242024-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.4B | +11.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityEquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $1.7B | +19.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalents | $554M | +139.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS, in US dollars.
Profile
- Legal name
- Fortuna Mining Corp.
- Ticker
- FSM
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Gold and Silver Ores (1040)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001341335
Filings
- 40-FMar 26, 2026Open filing →
- 40-FMar 27, 2025Open filing →
- 40-FMar 28, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| CSW IndustrialsCSW | $1.1B | $112M |
| BalchemBCPC | $1.0B | $155M |
| Tecnoglass HoldingsTGLS | $984M | $160M |
| Fortuna MiningFSM | $947M | $287M |
| Aris MiningARIS | $928M | $78.3M |
| Alto IngredientsALTO | $918M | $13,338 |
| Myers IndustriesMYE | $826M | $34.9M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Fortuna Mining — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/fortuna-mining |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Fortuna Mining — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/fortuna-miningBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-fortuna-mining-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Fortuna Mining — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/fortuna-mining}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 40-F · 0001104659-26-035151 · March 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Fortuna Mining — Key figures — 40-F (0001104659-26-035151) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1341335/000110465926035151/tmb-20251231x40f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.