Full Truck Alliance (YMM) reported $1.8B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +16.0% year on year. That ranks #1417 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #228 in Technology. Net income was $638M, a net margin of 35.7%. Revenue has grown 25.0% a year on average since 2021 ($731M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $6.3B in total assets and $867M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | $1.8B | +16.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $593M | +74.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeProfitLoss | $638M | +49.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $662M | +62.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $18.5M | +80.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $6.3B | +12.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $5.8B | +12.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $867M | +9.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 17 of 298 companies compared | 35.7% | |
| Operating marginRank 20 of 297 companies compared | 33.2% | |
| R&D as share of revenueRank 167 of 253 companies compared | 7.0% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 32 of 297 companies compared | 48.6% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Full Truck Alliance Co. Ltd.
- Ticker
- YMM
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Services-Prepackaged Software (7372)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001838413
Filings
- 20-FApr 14, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 14, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 15, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| TripadvisorTRIP | $1.9B | $40.0M |
| Unity SoftwareU | $1.8B | −$403M |
| Advanced Energy IndustriesAEIS | $1.8B | $148M |
| Full Truck AllianceYMM | $1.8B | $638M |
| Aci WorldwideACIW | $1.8B | $227M |
| WeiboWB | $1.8B | $449M |
| PegasystemsPEGA | $1.7B | $393M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Full Truck Alliance — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/full-truck-alliance |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Full Truck Alliance — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/full-truck-allianceBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-full-truck-alliance-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Full Truck Alliance — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/full-truck-alliance}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001193125-26-153778 · April 14, 2026
{{cite web |title=Full Truck Alliance — Key figures — 20-F (0001193125-26-153778) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1838413/000119312526153778/d20504d20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-14}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.