Global Partners (GLP) reported $18.6B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.1% year on year. That ranks #293 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #44 in Industrials. Net income was $98.0M, a net margin of 0.5%. Revenue has grown 9.4% a year on average since 2016 ($8.2B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $3.9B in total assets and $12.2M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $18.6B | +8.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $1.1B | +0.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $235M | −6.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $98.0M | −11.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $285M | +801.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $91.5M | −11.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $3.9B | +1.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $12.2M | +49.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $5.3B | $70.1M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $6.8B | $71.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 267 of 323 companies compared | 0.5% | |
| Operating marginRank 275 of 316 companies compared | 1.3% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 318 of 322 companies compared | 0.1% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Global Partners LP
- Ticker
- GLP
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Wholesale-Petroleum Bulk Stations & Terminals (5171)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001323468
Filings
- 10-QAug 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 8, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 27, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| SeaSE | $22.9B | $1.6B |
| Carrier GlobalCARR | $21.7B | $1.5B |
| Parker-HannifinPH | $19.9B | $3.5B |
| Global PartnersGLP | $18.6B | $98.0M |
| CNH IndustrialCNH | $18.1B | $510M |
| ManpowergroupMAN | $18.0B | −$13.3M |
| W.W. GraingerGWW | $17.9B | $1.7B |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Global Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/global-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Global Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/global-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-global-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Global Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/global-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-021381 · February 27, 2026
{{cite web |title=Global Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-021381) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1323468/000110465926021381/glp-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-27}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.