Here Group (HERE) reported $380M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −27.1% year on year. That ranks #2377 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #310 in Consumer discretionary. Net income was $50.1M, a net margin of 13.2%. Revenue has declined 5.4% a year on average since 2023 ($425M then).

Key figures

$425M2023$522M2024$380M2025
Here Group — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$380M−27.1%FY20252025-06-30
Gross profitGrossProfit$310M−30.5%FY20252025-06-30
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$55.4M+6.7%FY20252025-06-30
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$50.1M−5.6%FY20252025-06-30
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$25.7M−34.0%FY20252025-06-30
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$432,000−13.8%FY20252025-06-30
Total assetsNot reported—
Shareholders' equityNot reported—
CashNot reported—
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Profile

Legal name
Here Group Ltd
Ticker
HERE
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Retail-Hobby, Toy & Game Shops (5945)
Fiscal year end
06-30
CIK
0001932770

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
BarkBARK$395M−$39.0M
Evi IndustriesEVI$390M$7.5M
EvgoEVGO$384M−$41.6M
Here GroupHERE$380M$50.1M
HomestolifeHTLM$378M$16.6M
CheggCHGG$377M−$103M
Tokyo LifestyleTKLF$373M$716,730

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Here Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/here-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Here Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/here-group

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-here-group-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Here Group — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/here-group}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-25-104390 · October 31, 2025

{{cite web |title=Here Group — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-25-104390) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1932770/000121390025104390/ea0262119-20f_quanta.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-10-31}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.