High Tide (HITI) reported $425M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +11.5% year on year. That ranks #2318 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #302 in Consumer discretionary. It posted a net loss of −$36.3M for the same year. Revenue has grown 46.9% a year on average since 2020 ($62.2M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueC$594M | $425M | +11.5% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Gross profitC$154M | $110M | +5.6% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Operating income−C$14.4M | −$10.3M | −$14.0M | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Net income−C$50.7M | −$36.3M | −$33.2M | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Operating cash flowC$23.9M | $17.1M | −34.2% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Capital expenditureC$10.1M | $7.2M | +20.3% | FY20252025-10-31 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS in CAD and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 1.397 CAD/$ for income items.
Profile
- Legal name
- High Tide Inc.
- Ticker
- HITI
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Retail-Retail Stores, NEC (5990)
- Fiscal year end
- 10-31
- CIK
- 0001847409
Filings
- 40-FJan 29, 2026Open filing →
- 40-FJan 29, 2025Open filing →
- 40-FJan 29, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Live VenturesLIVE | $445M | $22.7M |
| Brilliant EarthBRLT | $437M | −$3.6M |
| Destination XLDXLG | $435M | −$35.9M |
| High TideHITI | $425M | −$36.3M |
| Cannae HoldingsCNNE | $424M | −$525M |
| Carriage ServicesCSV | $417M | $51.5M |
| ImaxIMAX | $410M | $34.9M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=High Tide — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/high-tide |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). High Tide — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/high-tideBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-high-tide-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{High Tide — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/high-tide}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 40-F · 0001628280-26-004157 · January 29, 2026
{{cite web |title=High Tide — Key figures — 40-F (0001628280-26-004157) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1847409/000162828026004157/hiti-20251031.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-01-29}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.