Iczoom Group (IZM) reported $187M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +5.1% year on year. That ranks #2688 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #343 in Consumer discretionary. Net income was $1.2M, a net margin of 0.6%. Revenue has declined 13.6% a year on average since 2022 ($290M then).
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $187M | +5.1% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $6.1M | +23.4% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $984,421 | +$2.3M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $1.2M | +$3.5M | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $2.7M | +31.9% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $32,478 | −66.7% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Total assets | Not reported | — | |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Iczoom Group Inc.
- Ticker
- IZM
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Retail-Radio, Tv & Consumer Electronics Stores (5731)
- CIK
- 0001854572
Filings
- 20-FOct 24, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FOct 25, 2024Open filing →
- 20-FOct 31, 2023Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Black Rock Coffee BarBRCB | $200M | −$60,000 |
| American Outdoor BrandsAOUT | $191M | −$9.2M |
| Jumia TechnologiesJMIA | $189M | −$61.6M |
| Iczoom GroupIZM | $187M | $1.2M |
| NerdyNRDY | $179M | −$39.9M |
| Grove CollaborativeGROV | $174M | −$11.7M |
| Jerash Holdings (Us)JRSH | $166M | $3.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Iczoom Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iczoom-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Iczoom Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iczoom-groupBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-iczoom-group-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Iczoom Group — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iczoom-group}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-25-102243 · October 24, 2025
{{cite web |title=Iczoom Group — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-25-102243) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1854572/000121390025102243/ea0262215-20f_iczoom.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-10-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.