Ideaya Biosciences (IDYA) reported $219M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +3,024.4% year on year. That ranks #2629 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #278 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$114M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.1B in total assets and $113M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $219M | +3,024.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$159M | +$168M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$114M | +$161M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$71.1M | +$176M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $2.4M | −38.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.1B | −1.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.0B | −3.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $113M | +33.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $6.6M | −$98.5M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $8.9M | −$112M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Ideaya Biosciences, Inc.
- Ticker
- IDYA
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001676725
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 17, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| LifevantageLFVN | $229M | $9.8M |
| Puma BiotechnologyPBYI | $228M | $31.1M |
| AxogenAXGN | $225M | −$15.7M |
| Ideaya BiosciencesIDYA | $219M | −$114M |
| Vanda PharmaceuticalsVNDA | $216M | −$221M |
| AmarinAMRN | $214M | −$38.8M |
| Treace Medical ConceptsTMCI | $213M | −$59.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Ideaya Biosciences — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ideaya-biosciences |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Ideaya Biosciences — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ideaya-biosciencesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-ideaya-biosciences-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Ideaya Biosciences — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/ideaya-biosciences}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-054533 · February 17, 2026
{{cite web |title=Ideaya Biosciences — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-054533) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1676725/000119312526054533/idya-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-17}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.