Iovance Biotherapeutics (IOVA) reported $264M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +60.6% year on year. That ranks #2549 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #260 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$391M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $913M in total assets and $163M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $264M | +60.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$403M | −$8.1M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$391M | −$18.8M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$302M | +$50.6M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $33.8M | +205.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $913M | +0.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $699M | −1.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $163M | +41.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $71.4M | −$79.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $99.3M | −$47.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Iovance Biotherapeutics, Inc.
- Ticker
- IOVA
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Biological Products, (No Diagnostic Substances) (2836)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001425205
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 24, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Viemed HealthcareVMD | $270M | $15.4M |
| Vireo GrowthVREOF | $269M | −$68.1M |
| Ligand PharmaceuticalsLGND | $268M | $124M |
| Iovance BiotherapeuticsIOVA | $264M | −$391M |
| Jushi HoldingsJUSH | $263M | −$68.6M |
| ArvinasARVN | $263M | −$81.0M |
| Omada HealthOMDA | $260M | −$12.8M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Iovance Biotherapeutics — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iovance-biotherapeutics |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Iovance Biotherapeutics — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iovance-biotherapeuticsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-iovance-biotherapeutics-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Iovance Biotherapeutics — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/iovance-biotherapeutics}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-018899 · February 24, 2026
{{cite web |title=Iovance Biotherapeutics — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-018899) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1425205/000110465926018899/iova-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.