Keros Therapeutics (KROS) reported $244M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +6,775.0% year on year. That ranks #2587 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #267 in Healthcare. Net income was $87.0M, a net margin of 35.7%. Revenue has grown 70.3% a year on average since 2019 ($10.0M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $338M in total assets and $287M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $244M | +6,775.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $67.6M | +$278M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $87.0M | +$274M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $108M | +$268M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $1.6M | −19.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $338M | −45.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $303M | −47.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $287M | −48.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $367,000 | −$23.7M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $0 | −$28.7M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Keros Therapeutics, Inc.
- Ticker
- KROS
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001664710
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 4, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| SchrodingerSDGR | $256M | −$103M |
| Lemaitre VascularLMAT | $250M | $57.7M |
| Arcus BiosciencesRCUS | $247M | −$353M |
| Keros TherapeuticsKROS | $244M | $87.0M |
| Staar SurgicalSTAA | $239M | −$80.4M |
| VaxartVXRT | $237M | $16,327 |
| OrthopediatricsKIDS | $236M | −$39.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Keros Therapeutics — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/keros-therapeutics |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Keros Therapeutics — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/keros-therapeuticsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-keros-therapeutics-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Keros Therapeutics — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/keros-therapeutics}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001664710-26-000018 · March 4, 2026
{{cite web |title=Keros Therapeutics — Key figures — 10-K (0001664710-26-000018) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1664710/000166471026000018/kros-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-04}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.