Knot Offshore Partners (KNOP) reported $364M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +14.4% year on year. That ranks #2396 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #426 in Industrials. Net income was $23.3M, a net margin of 6.4%. Revenue has grown 16.3% a year on average since 2011 ($43.9M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.7B in total assets, $89.0M in cash and $574M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $364M | +14.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $84.6M | +16.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $23.3M | +65.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $156M | +13.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.7B | +7.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $97.2M | +44.3% | FY20122012-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $89.0M | +32.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $574M | −11.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $96.8M | $3.4M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Knot Offshore Partners LP
- Ticker
- KNOP
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Water Transportation (4400)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001564180
Filings
- 20-FApr 17, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMar 27, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 11, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Concrete PumpingBBCP | $393M | $6.4M |
| Okeanis Eco TankersECO | $392M | $123M |
| FlyexclusiveFLYX | $376M | −$17.6M |
| Knot Offshore PartnersKNOP | $364M | $23.3M |
| Ituran Location & ControlITRN | $359M | $58.0M |
| Flex LNGFLNG | $348M | $74.8M |
| DLH HoldingsDLHC | $344M | $1.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Knot Offshore Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/knot-offshore-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Knot Offshore Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/knot-offshore-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-knot-offshore-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Knot Offshore Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/knot-offshore-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-044664 · April 17, 2026
{{cite web |title=Knot Offshore Partners — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-044664) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1564180/000110465926044664/knop-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-17}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.