Macrogenics (MGNX) reported $150M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −0.3% year on year. That ranks #2790 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #307 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$74,620 for the same year. Revenue has grown 7.1% a year on average since 2011 ($57.2M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $257M in total assets and $57.2M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $150M | −0.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$72.8M | +$37.7M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$74,620 | −$7,654 | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$81.0M | −$12.7M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $1.9M | −48.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $257M | −1.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $55.6M | −52.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $57.2M | −68.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $20.8M | −$36.8M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $32.8M | $19.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Macrogenics Inc
- Ticker
- MGNX
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001125345
Filings
- 10-QAug 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 9, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| LiquidiaLQDA | $158M | −$68.9M |
| Heron TherapeuticsHRTX | $155M | −$20.0M |
| Airsculpt TechnologiesAIRS | $152M | −$11.7M |
| MacrogenicsMGNX | $150M | −$74,620 |
| NeuroneticsSTIM | $149M | −$39.0M |
| Elite PharmaceuticalsELTP | $149M | $44.9M |
| GrailGRAL | $147M | −$408M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Macrogenics — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/macrogenics |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Macrogenics — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/macrogenicsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-macrogenics-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Macrogenics — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/macrogenics}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001125345-26-000017 · March 9, 2026
{{cite web |title=Macrogenics — Key figures — 10-K (0001125345-26-000017) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1125345/000112534526000017/mgnx-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-09}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.