Manhattan Associates (MANH) reported $1.1B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +3.7% year on year. That ranks #1727 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #288 in Technology. Net income was $220M, a net margin of 20.3%. Revenue has grown 19.4% a year on average since 2011 ($90.7M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $839M in total assets and $329M in cash.

Key figures

$90.7M2011$104M2012$111M2013$135M2014$131M2015$605M2016$595M2017$559M2018$618M2019$586M2020$664M2021$767M2022$929M2023$1.0B2024$1.1B2025
Manhattan Associates — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$1.1B+3.7%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$280M+7.0%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$220M+0.7%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$389M+32.0%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$15.5M+78.2%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$839M+10.8%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$315M+5.2%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$329M+23.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Manhattan Associates — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$282M$49.3MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$298M$50.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Manhattan Associates — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 58 of 298 companies compared20.3%
Operating marginRank 49 of 297 companies compared25.9%
R&D as share of revenueRank 110 of 253 companies compared13.4%
Cash as share of revenueRank 88 of 297 companies compared30.4%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Manhattan Associates Inc
Ticker
MANH
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Prepackaged Software (7372)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001056696

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
DlocalDLO$1.1B$197M
Adtran HoldingsADTN$1.1B−$45.7M
Ridenow GroupRDNW$1.1B−$52.4M
Manhattan AssociatesMANH$1.1B$220M
SailpointSAIL$1.1B−$270M
CCC Intelligent SolutionsCCC$1.1B$1.7M
FigmaFIG$1.1B−$1.3B

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Manhattan Associates — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/manhattan-associates |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Manhattan Associates — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/manhattan-associates

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-manhattan-associates-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Manhattan Associates — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/manhattan-associates}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-037138 · February 4, 2026

{{cite web |title=Manhattan Associates — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-037138) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1056696/000119312526037138/manh-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-04}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.