Micware (MWC) reported $140M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +0.6% year on year. That ranks #2813 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #552 in Technology. Net income was $10.3M, a net margin of 7.3%. Revenue has grown 6.1% a year on average since 2023 ($125M then).

Key figures

$125M2023$140M2024$140M2025
Micware — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$140M+0.6%FY20252026-02-28
Gross profitGrossProfit$51.6M+5.7%FY20252026-02-28
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$15.1M+6.2%FY20252026-02-28
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$10.3M+16.8%FY20252026-02-28
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$13.3M−9.7%FY20252026-02-28
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$1.7M−56.2%FY20252026-02-28
Total assetsNot reported—
Shareholders' equityNot reported—
CashNot reported—
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Profile

Legal name
Micware Co., Ltd.
Ticker
MWC
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Computer Programming Services (7371)
Fiscal year end
02-28
CIK
0002083526

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
BackblazeBLZE$146M−$25.6M
ExpensifyEXFY$142M−$21.4M
AgoraAPI$141M$9.5M
MicwareMWC$140M$10.3M
Jianpu TechnologyAIJTY$140M$4.6M
On24ONTF$139M−$28.9M
QuanterixQTRX$139M−$107M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Micware — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/micware |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Micware — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/micware

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-micware-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Micware — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/micware}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001829126-26-007060 · June 30, 2026

{{cite web |title=Micware — Key figures — 20-F (0001829126-26-007060) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2083526/000182912626007060/micware_20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-06-30}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.