Millrose Properties (MRP) reported $600M in revenue for fiscal 2025. That ranks #2105 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #95 in Real estate. Net income was $380M, a net margin of 63.3%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $9.3B in total assets and $35.0M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $600M | — | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $486M | +$732M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $380M | +$626M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $3.7B | +$4.6B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $9.3B | +69.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $5.9B | +13.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $35.0M | +$35.0M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $195M | $123M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $197M | $126M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Millrose Properties, Inc.
- Ticker
- MRP
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate (6500)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002017206
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 2, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Braemar Hotels & ResortsBHR | $704M | −$22.3M |
| Independence Realty TrustIRT | $658M | $56.6M |
| Janus LivingJAN | $604M | $6.3M |
| Millrose PropertiesMRP | $600M | $380M |
| CBL & Associates PropertiesCBL | $578M | $136M |
| Offerpad SolutionsOPAD | $568M | −$46.4M |
| Piedmont Realty TrustPDM | $565M | −$83.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Millrose Properties — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/millrose-properties |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Millrose Properties — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/millrose-propertiesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-millrose-properties-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Millrose Properties — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/millrose-properties}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002017206-26-000002 · March 2, 2026
{{cite web |title=Millrose Properties — Key figures — 10-K (0002017206-26-000002) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2017206/000201720626000002/ck0002017206-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-02}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.