Peapack Gladstone Financial (PGC) reported $283M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +24.1% year on year. That ranks #2505 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #276 in Financials. Net income was $37.3M, a net margin of 13.2%. Revenue has grown 11.0% a year on average since 2011 ($65.6M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $7.5B in total assets and $188M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $283M | +24.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $52.3M | +16.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $37.3M | +13.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $43.1M | −39.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $14.3M | +76.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $7.5B | +7.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $658M | +8.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $188M | −52.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $82.5M | $14.2M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $86.1M | $16.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Peapack Gladstone Financial Corp
- Ticker
- PGC
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Commercial Banks, NEC (6029)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001050743
Filings
- 10-QAug 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 8, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 11, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Acacia ResearchACTG | $285M | $24.5M |
| SprottSII | $285M | $67.3M |
| Ni HoldingsNODK | $285M | −$10.4M |
| Peapack Gladstone FinancialPGC | $283M | $37.3M |
| Farmers National BancFMNB | $280M | $54.6M |
| Fulton FinancialFULT | $277M | $392M |
| American Integrity InsuranceAII | $276M | $99.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Peapack Gladstone Financial — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/peapack-gladstone-financial |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Peapack Gladstone Financial — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/peapack-gladstone-financialBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-peapack-gladstone-financial-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Peapack Gladstone Financial — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/peapack-gladstone-financial}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-101763 · March 11, 2026
{{cite web |title=Peapack Gladstone Financial — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-101763) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1050743/000119312526101763/pgc-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-11}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.