Phoenix Energy One (PHXE-P) reported $687M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +144.4% year on year. That ranks #2020 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #102 in Energy. Net income was $66.1M, a net margin of 9.6%. Revenue has grown 141.2% a year on average since 2023 ($118M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.8B in total assets, $65.8M in cash and $1.2B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$118M2023$281M2024$687M2025
Phoenix Energy One — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$687M+144.4%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$176M+142.5%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$66.1M+$90.9MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$301M+197.6%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$1.8B+75.6%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest$78.2M+$112MFY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$65.8M−45.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent$1.2B+55.4%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Phoenix Energy One — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$299M−$140MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$406M$106MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Phoenix Energy One, LLC
Ticker
PHXE-P
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (1311)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001818643

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Highpeak EnergyHPK$863M$19.0M
Forum Energy TechnologiesFET$791M−$9.7M
Flowco HoldingsFLOC$760M$41.4M
Phoenix Energy OnePHXE-P$687M$66.1M
Oil States InternationalOIS$669M−$109M
KLX Energy ServicesKLXE$637M−$77.1M
Tetra TechnologiesTTI$631M$3.0M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Phoenix Energy One — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/phoenix-energy-one |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Phoenix Energy One — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/phoenix-energy-one

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-phoenix-energy-one-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Phoenix Energy One — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/phoenix-energy-one}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-110825 · March 17, 2026

{{cite web |title=Phoenix Energy One — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-110825) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1818643/000119312526110825/ck0001818643-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-17}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.