Playstudios (MYPS) reported $235M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −18.8% year on year. That ranks #2607 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #505 in Technology. It posted a net loss of −$28.6M for the same year. Revenue has declined 0.3% a year on average since 2019 ($239M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $291M in total assets and $105M in cash.

Key figures

$239M2019$270M2020$287M2021$290M2022$311M2023$289M2024$235M2025
Playstudios — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$235M−18.8%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$23.9M+$8.9MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$28.6M+$48,000FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$26.3M−42.4%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$968,000−75.7%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$291M−10.0%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$228M−6.9%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$105M−3.9%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Playstudios — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$58.4M−$10.7MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$55.0M−$13.3MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Playstudios, Inc.
Ticker
MYPS
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Prepackaged Software (7372)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001823878

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
VtexVTEX$241M$20.0M
Weave CommunicationsWEAV$239M−$28.1M
GCL GlobalGCL$239M−$25.0M
PlaystudiosMYPS$235M−$28.6M
CardlyticsCDLX$233M−$104M
PDF SolutionsPDFS$219M−$600,000
So-Young InternationalSY$218M−$34.6M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Playstudios — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/playstudios |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Playstudios — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/playstudios

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-playstudios-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Playstudios — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/playstudios}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001823878-26-000020 · March 16, 2026

{{cite web |title=Playstudios — Key figures — 10-K (0001823878-26-000020) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1823878/000182387826000020/myps-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-16}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.