Rexford Industrial Realty (REXR) reported $1.0B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +7.1% year on year. That ranks #1767 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #73 in Real estate. Net income was $220M, a net margin of 21.9%. Revenue has grown 28.0% a year on average since 2014 ($66.6M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $12.6B in total assets, $166M in cash and $3.3B in long-term debt.

Key figures

$66.6M2014$93.9M2015$126M2016$161M2017$212M2018$267M2019$330M2020$452M2021$631M2022$798M2023$936M2024$1.0B2025
Rexford Industrial Realty — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$1.0B+7.1%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeNot reported—
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$220M−23.1%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$542M+13.2%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsForCapitalImprovements$333M−10.7%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$12.6B−0.3%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$8.5B+1.6%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$166M+196.2%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$3.3B−2.8%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Rexford Industrial Realty — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$245M$91.2MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$246M−$504MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Rexford Industrial Realty — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 23 of 74 companies compared21.9%
Cash as share of revenueRank 22 of 74 companies compared16.5%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Rexford Industrial Realty, Inc.
Ticker
REXR
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001571283

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Douglas EllimanDOUG$1.0B$15.2M
MacerichMAC$1.0B−$197M
Douglas EmmettDEI$1.0B$16.3M
Rexford Industrial RealtyREXR$1.0B$220M
SL Green RealtySLG$1.0B−$96.9M
Cousins PropertiesCUZ$994M$40.5M
Medical Properties TrustMPT$972M−$277M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Rexford Industrial Realty — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rexford-industrial-realty |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Rexford Industrial Realty — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rexford-industrial-realty

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-rexford-industrial-realty-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Rexford Industrial Realty — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rexford-industrial-realty}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001571283-26-000006 · February 11, 2026

{{cite web |title=Rexford Industrial Realty — Key figures — 10-K (0001571283-26-000006) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1571283/000157128326000006/rexr-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-11}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.