Rush Street Interactive (RSI) reported $1.1B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +22.8% year on year. That ranks #1701 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #79 in Communication services. Net income was $33.3M, a net margin of 2.9%. Revenue has grown 61.6% a year on average since 2019 ($63.7M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $659M in total assets and $336M in cash.

Key figures

$63.7M2019$279M2020$488M2021$592M2022$691M2023$924M2024$1.1B2025
Rush Street Interactive — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$1.1B+22.8%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$87.4M+249.0%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$33.3M+1,294.8%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$165M+55.0%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$767,000−17.1%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$659M+73.5%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$147M+87.1%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$336M+46.7%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Rush Street Interactive — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$370M$9.1MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$394M$11.5MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Rush Street Interactive — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 45 of 83 companies compared2.9%
Operating marginRank 45 of 82 companies compared7.7%
Cash as share of revenueRank 16 of 82 companies compared29.6%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Rush Street Interactive, Inc.
Ticker
RSI
Exchange
NYSE
SIC classification
Services-Miscellaneous Amusement & Recreation (7990)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001793659

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Telephone & Data SystemsTDS$1.2B$20.2M
Sphere EntertainmentSPHR$1.2B$33.4M
Kyivstar GroupKYIV$1.2B$124M
Rush Street InteractiveRSI$1.1B$33.3M
Liberty CapitalGLIBA$1.0B−$309M
Madison Square Garden SportsMSGS$1.0B−$22.4M
AngiANGI$1.0B$43.8M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Rush Street Interactive — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rush-street-interactive |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Rush Street Interactive — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rush-street-interactive

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-rush-street-interactive-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Rush Street Interactive — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/rush-street-interactive}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001793659-26-000009 · February 18, 2026

{{cite web |title=Rush Street Interactive — Key figures — 10-K (0001793659-26-000009) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1793659/000179365926000009/rsi-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-18}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.