Santander Uk (SNTUF) reported $6.2B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +4.8% year on year. That ranks #700 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #96 in Financials. Net income was $1.4B, a net margin of 23.0%. Revenue has declined 1.1% a year on average since 2015 ($7.0B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $359B in total assets and $38.7B in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue£4.7B | $6.2B | +4.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net income£1.1B | $1.4B | +15.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flow−£8.8B | −$11.6B | −$7.3B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assets£267B | $359B | +10.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity£15.1B | $20.4B | +18.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Cash£28.7B | $38.7B | +5.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS in GBP and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 0.758 GBP/$ for income items, year-end 0.743 GBP/$ for balance-sheet items.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 51 of 191 companies compared | 23.0% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 1 of 186 companies compared | 620.5% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Santander Uk Plc
- Ticker
- SNTUF
- Exchange
- OTC
- SIC classification
- Commercial Banks, NEC (6029)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001087711
Filings
- 20-FMar 12, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMar 7, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FMar 5, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Cme GroupCME | $6.5B | $4.1B |
| InvescoIVZ | $6.4B | −$175M |
| Stifel FinancialSF | $6.3B | $646M |
| Santander UkSNTUF | $6.2B | $1.4B |
| Globe LifeGL | $6.0B | $1.2B |
| Mercury GeneralMCY | $6.0B | $541M |
| Brown & BrownBRO | $5.9B | $1.1B |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Santander Uk — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/santander-uk |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Santander Uk — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/santander-ukBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-santander-uk-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Santander Uk — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/santander-uk}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001087711-26-000008 · March 12, 2026
{{cite web |title=Santander Uk — Key figures — 20-F (0001087711-26-000008) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1087711/000108771126000008/san-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-12}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.