Sezzle (SEZL) reported $450M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +66.1% year on year. That ranks #2280 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #424 in Technology. Net income was $133M, a net margin of 29.6%. Revenue has grown 50.3% a year on average since 2020 ($58.8M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $400M in total assets and $64.1M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $450M | +66.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $177M | +115.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $133M | +69.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $210M | +60.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $655,000 | +835.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $400M | +34.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $170M | +93.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $64.1M | −12.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $136M | $51.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $150M | $40.8M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Sezzle Inc.
- Ticker
- SEZL
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Business Services, NEC (7389)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001662991
Filings
- 10-QAug 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| VicorVICR | $453M | $119M |
| Resources ConnectionRGP | $452M | −$40.6M |
| Gilat Satellite NetworksGILT | $452M | $20.7M |
| SezzleSEZL | $450M | $133M |
| ZiprecruiterZIP | $449M | −$33.0M |
| XperiXPER | $448M | −$56.3M |
| YextYEXT | $447M | $38.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Sezzle — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sezzle |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Sezzle — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sezzleBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-sezzle-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Sezzle — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sezzle}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001662991-26-000016 · February 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Sezzle — Key figures — 10-K (0001662991-26-000016) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1662991/000166299126000016/szl-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.