Sportradar Group (SRAD) reported $1.5B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +21.7% year on year. That ranks #1533 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #253 in Technology. Net income was $113M, a net margin of 7.8%. Revenue has grown 22.8% a year on average since 2019 ($426M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $3.4B in total assets, $429M in cash and $60.9M in long-term debt.

Key figures

$426M2019$463M2020$664M2021$769M2022$949M2023$1.2B2024$1.5B2025
Sportradar Group — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
Revenue€1.3B$1.5B+21.7%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeNot reported—
Net income€100M$113M+206.7%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flow€403M$455M+19.2%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditure€4.9M$5.5M−4.6%FY20252025-12-31
Total assets€2.9B$3.4B+41.6%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equity€978M$1.1B+19.6%FY20252025-12-31
Cash€365M$429M+18.6%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debt€51.8M$60.9M+59.8%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Figures are reported under IFRS in EUR and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 0.885 EUR/$ for income items, year-end 0.851 EUR/$ for balance-sheet items.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Sportradar Group — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 162 of 298 companies compared7.8%
R&D as share of revenueRank 204 of 253 companies compared3.7%
Cash as share of revenueRank 93 of 297 companies compared29.4%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Sportradar Group Ag
Ticker
SRAD
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (7370)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001836470

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Enphase EnergyENPH$1.5B$172M
Corsair GamingCRSR$1.5B$16.0M
Bill HoldingsBILL$1.5B$23.8M
Sportradar GroupSRAD$1.5B$113M
SonosSONO$1.4B−$61.1M
Penguin SolutionsPENG$1.4B$25.4M
Kingsoft CloudKC$1.4B−$134M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Sportradar Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sportradar-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Sportradar Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sportradar-group

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-sportradar-group-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Sportradar Group — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/sportradar-group}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-035485 · March 27, 2026

{{cite web |title=Sportradar Group — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-035485) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836470/000110465926035485/srad-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-27}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.