Stoke Therapeutics (STOK) reported $184M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +404.5% year on year. That ranks #2694 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #292 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$6.9M for the same year. Revenue has grown 145.9% a year on average since 2022 ($12.4M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $418M in total assets and $84.2M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $184M | +404.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$20.6M | +$80.8M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$6.9M | +$82.1M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $45.6M | +$132M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $670,000 | +230.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $418M | +54.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $352M | +53.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $84.2M | −34.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $6.2M | −$50.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $9.3M | −$61.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Stoke Therapeutics, Inc.
- Ticker
- STOK
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001623526
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 16, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| BioteBTMD | $192M | $27.0M |
| Rhythm PharmaceuticalsRYTM | $190M | −$196,539 |
| Maravai LifesciencesMRVI | $186M | −$131M |
| Stoke TherapeuticsSTOK | $184M | −$6.9M |
| Glass House BrandsGLAS | $182M | −$29.7M |
| KamadaKMDA | $180M | $20.2M |
| Petmed ExpressPETS | $179M | −$57.3M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Stoke Therapeutics — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stoke-therapeutics |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Stoke Therapeutics — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stoke-therapeuticsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-stoke-therapeutics-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Stoke Therapeutics — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/stoke-therapeutics}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-108362 · March 16, 2026
{{cite web |title=Stoke Therapeutics — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-108362) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1623526/000119312526108362/stok-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-16}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.