Syndax Pharmaceuticals (SNDX) reported $172M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +627.8% year on year. That ranks #2724 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #300 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$285M for the same year. Revenue has grown 73.3% a year on average since 2016 ($1.2M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $530M in total assets and $135M in cash.

Key figures

$1.2M2016$2.1M2017$1.5M2018$1.5M2019$1.5M2020$140M2021$02022$02023$23.7M2024$172M2025
Syndax Pharmaceuticals — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$172M+627.8%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$273M+$66.6MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$285M+$33.4MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities−$323M−$48.1MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$187,000+$187,000FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$530M−26.9%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$64.6M−77.6%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$135M−12.4%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Syndax Pharmaceuticals — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$64.9M−$42.7MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$72.8M−$49.4MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Syndax Pharmaceuticals Inc
Ticker
SNDX
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Pharmaceutical Preparations (2834)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001395937

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
HeartflowHTFL$176M−$117M
Phathom PharmaceuticalsPHAT$175M−$221,250
SBC Medical GroupSBC$174M$51.0M
Syndax PharmaceuticalsSNDX$172M−$285M
RegenxbioRGNX$170M−$194M
Ginkgo BioworksDNA$170M−$313,000
MarimedMRMD$160M−$14.5M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Syndax Pharmaceuticals — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/syndax-pharmaceuticals |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Syndax Pharmaceuticals — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/syndax-pharmaceuticals

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-syndax-pharmaceuticals-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Syndax Pharmaceuticals — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/syndax-pharmaceuticals}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-076536 · February 26, 2026

{{cite web |title=Syndax Pharmaceuticals — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-076536) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1395937/000119312526076536/sndx-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.