Tko Group (TKO) reported $4.7B in revenue for fiscal 2025, −3.1% year on year. That ranks #842 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #32 in Communication services. Net income was $546M, a net margin of 11.5%. Revenue has grown 46.4% a year on average since 2021 ($1.0B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $15.5B in total assets, $831M in cash and $3.7B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $4.7B | −3.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $835M | +2,598.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $546M | +8,466.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $1.3B | +119.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $15.5B | +2.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $3.7B | −8.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $831M | +34.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $3.7B | +36.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $1.6B | $89.4M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $1.5B | $102M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 24 of 83 companies compared | 11.5% | |
| Operating marginRank 21 of 82 companies compared | 17.6% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 33 of 82 companies compared | 17.6% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Tko Group Holdings, Inc.
- Ticker
- TKO
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Services-Amusement & Recreation Services (7900)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001973266
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 25, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Amc EntertainmentAMC | $4.8B | −$632M |
| TimTIMB | $4.8B | $773M |
| RokuROKU | $4.7B | $88.4M |
| Tko GroupTKO | $4.7B | $546M |
| PearsonPSO | $4.7B | $442M |
| ViasatVSAT | $4.6B | −$34.1M |
| Liberty MediaFWONA | $4.5B | $555M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Tko Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tko-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Tko Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tko-groupBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-tko-group-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Tko Group — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/tko-group}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-071651 · February 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Tko Group — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-071651) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1973266/000119312526071651/tko-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.