Trivago (TRVG) reported $620M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +24.3% year on year. That ranks #2077 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #381 in Technology. Net income was $12.7M, a net margin of 2.0%. Revenue has grown 3.8% a year on average since 2014 ($411M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $421M in total assets and $154M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue€549M | $620M | +24.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income€1.5M | $1.7M | +$36.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net income€11.2M | $12.7M | +$38.3M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flow€7.7M | $8.7M | −60.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure€4.5M | $5.1M | +68.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assets€358M | $421M | +34.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity€213M | $251M | +22.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Cash€131M | $154M | +10.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under US GAAP in EUR and converted to US dollars at ECB reference rates — fiscal 2025 average 0.885 EUR/$ for income items, year-end 0.851 EUR/$ for balance-sheet items.
Profile
- Legal name
- Trivago N.V.
- Ticker
- TRVG
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Computer Processing & Data Preparation (7374)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001683825
Filings
- 20-FFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FFeb 27, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FMar 1, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| FastlyFSLY | $624M | −$122M |
| Varonis SystemsVRNS | $624M | −$129M |
| FlywireFLYW | $623M | $13.5M |
| TrivagoTRVG | $620M | $12.7M |
| OperaOPRA | $615M | $108M |
| Applied DigitalAPLD | $611M | −$250M |
| International Money ExpressIMXI | $608M | $32.7M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Trivago — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/trivago |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Trivago — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/trivagoBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-trivago-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Trivago — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/trivago}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001683825-26-000006 · February 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Trivago — Key figures — 20-F (0001683825-26-000006) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1683825/000168382526000006/trvg-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.