Umh Properties (UMH) reported $262M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +8.8% year on year. That ranks #2554 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #136 in Real estate. Net income was $6.0M, a net margin of 2.3%. Revenue has grown 11.4% a year on average since 2016 ($99.2M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.7B in total assets, $72.1M in cash and $154M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $262M | +8.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $6.0M | +141.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $82.0M | +0.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsForCapitalImprovements | $76.8M | +18.9% | FY20202020-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.7B | +8.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $906M | −0.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $72.1M | −27.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $154M | +228.5% | FY20222022-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $65.8M | $7.7M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $71.6M | $9.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Umh Properties, Inc.
- Ticker
- UMH
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000752642
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 30, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 25, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Franklin BSP Realty TrustFBRT | $270M | $84.1M |
| Innovative Industrial PropertiesIIPR | $266M | $118M |
| LTC PropertiesLTC | $263M | $124M |
| Umh PropertiesUMH | $262M | $6.0M |
| Nexpoint Residential TrustNXRT | $251M | −$32.2M |
| KBS Real Estate Investment Trust IiiKBSR | $250M | −$78.8M |
| Getty RealtyGTY | $222M | $79.2M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Umh Properties — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/umh-properties |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Umh Properties — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/umh-propertiesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-umh-properties-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Umh Properties — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/umh-properties}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001493152-26-008042 · February 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Umh Properties — Key figures — 10-K (0001493152-26-008042) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/752642/000149315226008042/form10-k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.