USA Compression Partners (USAC) reported $998M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +5.0% year on year. That ranks #1774 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #83 in Utilities. Net income was $111M, a net margin of 11.2%. Revenue has grown 15.9% a year on average since 2016 ($264M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.6B in total assets, $8.6M in cash and $2.5B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $998M | +5.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $307M | +4.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $111M | +11.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $394M | +15.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $117M | −42.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.6B | −4.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $8.6M | +61,071.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $2.5B | +0.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $331M | $38.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $342M | $45.7M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- USA Compression Partners, LP
- Ticker
- USAC
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Natural Gas Transmission (4922)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001522727
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 17, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Excelerate EnergyEE | $1.2B | $167M |
| Antero MidstreamAM | $1.2B | $418M |
| XPLR InfrastructureXIFR | $1.2B | −$28.0M |
| USA Compression PartnersUSAC | $998M | $111M |
| Ormat TechnologiesORA | $990M | $127M |
| California Water ServiceCWT | $964M | $128M |
| Chesapeake UtilitiesCPK | $930M | $140M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=USA Compression Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/usa-compression-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). USA Compression Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/usa-compression-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-usa-compression-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{USA Compression Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/usa-compression-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001522727-26-000015 · February 17, 2026
{{cite web |title=USA Compression Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001522727-26-000015) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1522727/000152272726000015/usac-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-17}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.