Vitesse Energy (VTS) reported $274M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +13.2% year on year. That ranks #2528 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #127 in Energy. Net income was $25.3M, a net margin of 9.2%. Revenue has grown 23.0% a year on average since 2020 ($97.2M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $893M in total assets and $1.3M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $274M | +13.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $17.1M | −58.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $25.3M | +20.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $170M | +9.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $893M | +10.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $629M | +25.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $1.3M | −55.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $67.4M | −$42.3M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $91.0M | $33.1M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Vitesse Energy, Inc.
- Ticker
- VTS
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (1311)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001944558
Filings
- 10-QAug 3, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 2, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Ring EnergyREI | $307M | −$34.7M |
| Blue Dolphin EnergyBDCO | $279M | $0 |
| Nacco IndustriesNC | $277M | $17.6M |
| Vitesse EnergyVTS | $274M | $25.3M |
| Amplify EnergyAMPY | $263M | $44.0M |
| Prairie OperatingPROP | $242M | $32.1M |
| Primeenergy ResourcesPNRG | $189M | $26.3M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Vitesse Energy — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/vitesse-energy |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Vitesse Energy — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/vitesse-energyBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-vitesse-energy-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Vitesse Energy — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/vitesse-energy}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001944558-26-000009 · March 2, 2026
{{cite web |title=Vitesse Energy — Key figures — 10-K (0001944558-26-000009) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1944558/000194455826000009/vitesse-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-02}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.