Westlake Chemical Partners (WLKP) reported $1.2B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +2.7% year on year. That ranks #1688 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #129 in Materials. Net income was $48.7M, a net margin of 4.2%. Revenue has grown 1.9% a year on average since 2016 ($987M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.3B in total assets and $44.3M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $1.2B | +2.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $348M | −17.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $320M | −18.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $48.7M | −21.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $280M | −42.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $78.8M | +60.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.3B | −2.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $44.3M | −24.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $306M | $14.2M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $297M | $14.2M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 77 of 134 companies compared | 4.2% | |
| Operating marginRank 18 of 131 companies compared | 27.4% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 101 of 132 companies compared | 3.8% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Westlake Chemical Partners LP
- Ticker
- WLKP
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Industrial Organic Chemicals (2860)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001604665
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 4, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| First Majestic SilverAG | $1.3B | $165M |
| Compass Minerals InternationalCMP | $1.2B | −$79.8M |
| IngevityNGVT | $1.2B | −$167M |
| Westlake Chemical PartnersWLKP | $1.2B | $48.7M |
| MetallusMTUS | $1.2B | −$1.2M |
| EnproNPO | $1.1B | $40.5M |
| Gibraltar IndustriesROCK | $1.1B | −$44.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Westlake Chemical Partners — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/westlake-chemical-partners |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Westlake Chemical Partners — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/westlake-chemical-partnersBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-westlake-chemical-partners-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Westlake Chemical Partners — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/westlake-chemical-partners}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001604665-26-000010 · March 4, 2026
{{cite web |title=Westlake Chemical Partners — Key figures — 10-K (0001604665-26-000010) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1604665/000160466526000010/wlkp-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-04}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.