Yalla Group (YALA) reported $342M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +0.7% year on year. That ranks #2425 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #466 in Technology. Net income was $148M, a net margin of 43.3%. Revenue has grown 34.8% a year on average since 2018 ($42.4M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $896M in total assets and $527M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $342M | +0.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $122M | +0.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $148M | +10.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $138M | −20.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $2.0M | +180.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $896M | +11.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $810M | +15.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $527M | +7.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Yalla Group Ltd
- Ticker
- YALA
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Services-Computer Programming, Data Processing, Etc. (7370)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001794350
Filings
- 20-FApr 22, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 23, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FApr 23, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Viant TechnologyDSP | $344M | $8.4M |
| AmplitudeAMPL | $343M | −$88.5M |
| Commerce.comCMRC | $342M | −$19.3M |
| Yalla GroupYALA | $342M | $148M |
| Ceragon NetworksCRNT | $339M | −$2.1M |
| TranscatTRNS | $332M | $5.4M |
| MarketwiseMKTW | $328M | $5.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Yalla Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/yalla-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Yalla Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/yalla-groupBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-yalla-group-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Yalla Group — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/yalla-group}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001193125-26-168267 · April 22, 2026
{{cite web |title=Yalla Group — Key figures — 20-F (0001193125-26-168267) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1794350/000119312526168267/yala-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-22}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.