Yiren Digital (YRD) reported $818M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +2.8% year on year. That ranks #1906 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #210 in Financials. Net income was $7.8M, a net margin of 1.0%. Revenue has grown 0.0% a year on average since 2018 ($818M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.9B in total assets and $479M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $818M | +2.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$850M | −$1.2B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $7.8M | −96.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $101M | −48.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $3.7M | +192.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.9B | +8.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.3B | +1.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $479M | −9.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Yiren Digital Ltd.
- Ticker
- YRD
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001631761
Filings
- 20-FApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FApr 28, 2025Open filing →
- 20-FMay 15, 2024Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Pathward FinancialCASH | $840M | $186M |
| InterdigitalIDCC | $834M | $407M |
| Community Financial SystemCBU | $818M | $210M |
| Yiren DigitalYRD | $818M | $7.8M |
| Texas Pacific LandTPL | $798M | $481M |
| CleansparkCLSK | $766M | $364M |
| Hamilton LaneHLNE | $759M | $249M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Yiren Digital — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/yiren-digital |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Yiren Digital — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/yiren-digitalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-yiren-digital-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Yiren Digital — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/yiren-digital}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-26-049159 · April 29, 2026
{{cite web |title=Yiren Digital — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-26-049159) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1631761/000121390026049159/ea0287206-20f_yirendigi.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-29}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.