Zions Bancorporation, National Association (ZION) reported $662M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +3.6% year on year. That ranks #2040 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #223 in Financials. Net income was $899M, a net margin of 135.8%. Revenue has grown 3.9% a year on average since 2018 ($508M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $88.7B in total assets, $683M in cash and $1.5B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $662M | +3.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $899M | +14.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $1.1B | −6.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $121M | +24.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $88.7B | −0.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $7.2B | +17.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $683M | +4.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations | $1.5B | +55.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $172M | $233M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $182M | $453M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Zions Bancorporation, National Association
- Ticker
- ZION
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- National Commercial Banks (6021)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000109380
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 24, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| James River GroupJRVR | $688M | $47.4M |
| Brookfield OaktreeOAK-PA | $680M | $249M |
| Park NationalPRK | $664M | $180M |
| Zions Bancorporation, National AssociationZION | $662M | $899M |
| Lesaka TechnologiesLSAK | $660M | −$91.0M |
| Riot PlatformsRIOT | $647M | −$663M |
| Regional ManagementRM | $646M | $44.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Zions Bancorporation, National Association — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/zions-bancorporation-national-association |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Zions Bancorporation, National Association — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/zions-bancorporation-national-associationBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-zions-bancorporation-national-association-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Zions Bancorporation, National Association — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/zions-bancorporation-national-association}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000109380-26-000046 · February 24, 2026
{{cite web |title=Zions Bancorporation, National Association — Key figures — 10-K (0000109380-26-000046) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/109380/000010938026000046/zions-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.