Better Home & Finance (BETR) reported $165M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +52.0% year on year. That ranks #2743 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #304 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$166M for the same year. Revenue has grown 137.5% a year on average since 2022 ($12.3M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.5B in total assets and $79.4M in cash.

Key figures

$12.3M2022$02023$108M2024$165M2025
Better Home & Finance — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$165M+52.0%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest−$166M+$39.6MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$166M+$40.4MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities−$167M+$213MFY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$1.2M−64.8%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$1.5B+64.9%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$37.2M+$95.4MFY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$79.4M−62.4%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Better Home & Finance — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$1.1M−$70.3MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$1.1M−$30.6MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Better Home & Finance Holding Co
Ticker
BETR
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Loan Brokers (6163)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001835856

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Gemini Space StationGEMI$180M−$583M
Columbia Banking SystemCOLB$177M$550M
TerawulfWULF$168M−$661M
Better Home & FinanceBETR$165M−$166M
Neptune InsuranceNP$160M$37.4M
SosSOS$154M−$97.3M
Diamond Hill InvestmentDHIL$147M$49.4M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Better Home & Finance — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/better-home-and-finance |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Better Home & Finance — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/better-home-and-finance

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-better-home-and-finance-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Better Home \& Finance — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/better-home-and-finance}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-017747 · March 13, 2026

{{cite web |title=Better Home & Finance — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-017747) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1835856/000162828026017747/aurcu-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-13}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.