Columbia Banking System (COLB) reported $177M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +18.8% year on year. That ranks #2712 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #302 in Financials. Net income was $550M, a net margin of 310.7%. Revenue has grown 20.7% a year on average since 2021 ($83.3M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $66.8B in total assets, $2.4B in cash and $0 in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $177M | +18.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $550M | +3.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $746M | +13.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $27.1M | +75.0% | FY20222022-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $66.8B | +29.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $7.8B | +53.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $2.4B | +26.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $0 | — | FY20112011-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Columbia Banking System, Inc.
- Ticker
- COLB
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- State Commercial Banks (6022)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0000887343
Filings
- 10-QAug 4, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 26, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| American BitcoinABTC | $185M | −$153M |
| NBT BancorpNBTB | $183M | $169M |
| Gemini Space StationGEMI | $180M | −$583M |
| Columbia Banking SystemCOLB | $177M | $550M |
| TerawulfWULF | $168M | −$661M |
| Better Home & FinanceBETR | $165M | −$166M |
| Neptune InsuranceNP | $160M | $37.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Columbia Banking System — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/columbia-banking-system |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Columbia Banking System — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/columbia-banking-systemBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-columbia-banking-system-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Columbia Banking System — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/columbia-banking-system}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0000887343-26-000088 · February 26, 2026
{{cite web |title=Columbia Banking System — Key figures — 10-K (0000887343-26-000088) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/887343/000088734326000088/colb-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-26}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.