Chiron Real Estate (XRN) reported $148M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +6.8% year on year. That ranks #2796 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #152 in Real estate. It posted a net loss of −$6.9M for the same year. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.2B in total assets, $9.1M in cash and $1.2M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $148M | +6.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$6.9M | −$13.6M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $73.6M | +5.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $31.8M | +45.3% | FY20152015-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.2B | −1.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $510M | −4.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $9.1M | +33.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $1.2M | −92.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $38.1M | $1.7M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $39.7M | $72.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Chiron Real Estate Inc.
- Ticker
- XRN
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001533615
Filings
- 10-QAug 10, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 2, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Inland Real Estate Income TrustINRE | $154M | −$11.0M |
| Clipper RealtyCLPR | $153M | −$52.3M |
| Cto Realty GrowthCTO | $150M | $2.6M |
| Chiron Real EstateXRN | $148M | −$6.9M |
| Orion PropertiesONL | $148M | −$139M |
| Apartment Investment & ManagementAIV | $138M | $547M |
| Site CentersSITC | $124M | $178M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Chiron Real Estate — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chiron-real-estate |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Chiron Real Estate — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chiron-real-estateBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-chiron-real-estate-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Chiron Real Estate — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chiron-real-estate}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-021956 · March 2, 2026
{{cite web |title=Chiron Real Estate — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-021956) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1533615/000110465926021956/xrn-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-02}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.